Board Members

Name                                     Position

Michelle Edwards                    Principal

Alistair Clarke                            Elected member   

Andrew Crabb                           Elected member   Presiding member

Roxanne Drader             Elected member  

Larissa Graham                         Elected member

Leonie Te Haara             Elected member

Raewyn Ritchie                         Staff Representative

Maureen Martin                       Minutes secretary (non-member)

School Policies

Please click on the link to review our School Polices.

Username: ohaeawaiprimary

Password: pigeon